Request for 500lvls

Image

User avatar
sasa.vujadinovic
Slot Player
Reputation: 0
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018 6:38 pm

Re: Request for 500lvls

#91

Sun Mar 03, 2019 3:38 pm

Nick :Nikad poraz,samo lekcija !!!
lvl:1
User avatar
rivorn
Server Administrator
Reputation: 35
Gender:
Age:: 23
Posts: 126
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2018 9:59 pm

#92

Sun Mar 03, 2019 3:49 pm

sredjeno
zTFGzYt
Slot Player
Reputation: 0
Gender:
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 12, 2019 5:19 pm

#93

Thu Mar 07, 2019 2:24 pm

Ax. wrote:
Thu Nov 08, 2018 12:44 pm
Here you can request additional 500lvls. Only thing you need to write is:
- Nick name on server zTFGzYt
- Current levels
145

Warrning: Players who already have 500or more leves can't request this.
Called_dz
Slot Player
Reputation: 0
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 18, 2019 4:50 pm

#94

Mon Mar 18, 2019 4:55 pm

how to ?
level 3
chelioss96
Slot Player
Reputation: 0
Gender:
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2019 1:17 pm

#95

Tue Mar 19, 2019 1:23 pm

chelioss96 level 96
User avatar
skenav
Slot Player
Reputation: 0
Location: Sveti Nikole, Macedonia
Gender:
Age:: 21
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 23, 2019 4:09 pm

#96

Sat Mar 23, 2019 4:13 pm

- nick: skenav / don't take the blue pills
- level: 35
vladbr
Slot Player
Reputation: 0
Gender:
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 02, 2019 8:56 pm

#97

Tue Apr 02, 2019 9:01 pm

Nick: [email protected]_OwL
Level: 20
steamID: STEAM_1:0:20544012
steamID3: [U:1:41088024]
steamID64: 76561198001353752

Best Regards,
:)
Damjanp9
Slot Player
Reputation: 0
Gender:
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2019 5:58 pm

#98

Wed Apr 03, 2019 6:03 pm

Ime: BURAZER
Level: 32
User avatar
Nikita Kurbanov
Slot Player
Reputation: 0
Location: Beograd
Gender:
Age:: 19
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 05, 2019 10:55 am

#99

Fri Apr 05, 2019 11:12 am

nickname: Nikita Kurbanov
level: 74
GreeNFlash
Slot Player
Reputation: 0
Gender:
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 05, 2019 5:26 pm

#100

Fri Apr 05, 2019 5:46 pm

Nick: GreenFlash Level: 15

Return to “Cortex AWP Arena ︻デ═一: IP: awp.cortex-cs.com”

Login  •  Register