pozz

Here you can introduce yourself to other members.
User avatar
VeridisQuo
Cortex Member
Reputation: 0
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Oct 07, 2019 5:46 pm

pozz

#1

Mon Oct 07, 2019 6:04 pm

Pozdrav svima , ja sam Dusan iz Beograda 97 sam godiste , student gradjevinskog fakulteta , poceo sam da igram na vasem serveru vidim da je dobra ekipa i nadam se dobrom druzenju ...Puno pozdravaa :)
User avatar
Cika Pitagora
Moderating and Social Networking
Reputation: 54
Gender:
Age:: 100
Posts: 342
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2018 9:55 pm

#2

Mon Oct 07, 2019 8:24 pm

Dobro nam dosao :wlcm
Image
Image
User avatar
Inna
Global Moderator
Reputation: 65
Location: Београд
Gender:
Age:: 17
Posts: 341
Joined: Thu May 16, 2019 4:36 pm

#3

Mon Oct 07, 2019 8:35 pm

Poyy
Image
User avatar
havarija
Global Moderator
Reputation: 13
Location: Zavidovici
Gender:
Age:: 29
Posts: 81
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:20 pm

#4

Mon Oct 07, 2019 8:37 pm

Dobro nam dosao :)
Image
User avatar
SasvimLudČovek
Public Admin
Reputation: 37
Location: Paraćin
Gender:
Age:: 21
Posts: 474
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2019 3:07 pm

#5

Mon Oct 07, 2019 9:43 pm

:wlcm
ç 'est la vie
Image
User avatar
JoviS
Community Administrator
Reputation: 17
Location: Prokuplje
Gender:
Age:: 27
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu Jul 18, 2019 6:22 pm

#6

Tue Oct 08, 2019 6:50 pm

Dobrodošao!
User avatar
ivaN
Head Admin
Reputation: 16
Gender:
Age:: 19
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2018 8:07 pm
supreme.’s avatar
Loading…

#7

Wed Oct 09, 2019 8:07 pm

Pozz :neca:
Image
User avatar
Ivana
Cortex Legend
Reputation: 50
Gender:
Age:: 23
Posts: 717
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:06 am

#8

Wed Oct 09, 2019 8:11 pm

:wlcm
FaNsTe^
Community Administrator
Reputation: 3
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Sep 02, 2019 12:41 am

#9

Fri Oct 11, 2019 2:21 pm

Welcome
User avatar
gio.kgb
Public Head Admin
Contact:
Reputation: 40
Location: Serbia /Belgrade
Gender:
Age:: 22
Posts: 265
Joined: Sat Mar 30, 2019 8:35 pm

#10

Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:19 am

Dobrodosao ti nama na Cortex Community! :ax
I Just Want Revenge
Revenge, And A Little More
And A Little Bit More, And A Little Bit More
Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh!
:ax

Return to “Predstavite se / Introduce yourself”

Login  •  Register